Testimonials & Reviews

Paramount Dental Care

Chinatu Ego-Osuala, DDS

Dentist located in Takoma Park, MD

18 total reviews

Dr. Chinatu Ego-Osuala always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chinatu Ego-Osuala below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henry O.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great experience!
Courtney K.
Submitted 03/20/19
Everybody that works here so nice and the techs and doc are all very skilled. Hardly any pain even with the numbing needles. Very pleased with the experience and happy to be a new patient.
Kelechi E.
Submitted 03/19/19
Great office
Reginald M.
Submitted 03/15/19
I had a wonderful experience, and I highly recommend this dentist.
Rosalie A.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very professional and courteous staff.
Yoel Y.
Submitted 02/28/19
Excellent services and very professional.
Raissa G.
Submitted 01/24/19
Best Dentist in the DMV Area. #1
Nina E.
Submitted 01/24/19
The doctor and his staff are top notch. Amazing! I will continue to go to Dr. Ego-Osuala!
Raissa G.
Submitted 01/24/19
Great, clean, and on time
Erika M.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Chinatu is by far the best dentist I've ever had! I love his attention to detail and genuine interest for his patients' care. If you are looking for a highly qualified and funny yet professional dentist that'll help you "love" your trip to the dentist, he is your guy. I highly recommend him!
Kitty D.
Submitted 01/08/19
Awesome and more awesome experience.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. Ego and his team are awesome! My root canal procedure was nearly painless! If I did feel pain, Dr. Ego was sure to stop and provide more anesthesia. I absolutely love my dentist! Tanya is awesome too! She is extremely knowledgeable and always provides an answers to my questions almost immediately! I highly recommend Dr. Ego and his team!!
Joaquin R.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very professional and responsible treatment that I had.
Kesha B.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Ego and his staff are the absolute best! They always greet you with a smile, very pleasant, knowledgeable and prompt. Dr. Ego takes time and shows great concern for his patients. Highly recommended!
Rola Z.
Submitted 08/31/18
Fantastic Doctor and team. They make dental sessions a walk in the park. As far as possible! Very professional, upbeat and attentive staff.
Janet S.
Submitted 07/25/18
Job well gone. Will definitely be back for all my dental care needs.
Aleida S.
Submitted 07/25/18
It is always a nice experience going in to the office. There is little to no wait time. The Doctor and staff are welcoming and kind. I will be a long-term patient. :)
Millicent O.
Submitted 06/21/18
Great service, the doctor and the entire staff are awesome