Testimonials & Reviews

Paramount Dental Care

Chinatu Ego-Osuala, DDS

Dentist located in Takoma Park, MD

4.9/5 Star Rating
103 total reviews

Dr. Chinatu Ego-Osuala always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chinatu Ego-Osuala below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Really like this dentist and staff!
Susmita K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Wonderful experience. From the office staff to the doctor, everyone was professional, knowledgeable and kind.
Connie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Friendly, I felt welcome every time I come in for an appointment.
Lonetta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Always a great experience. Fast, professional and on time.
Ashley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
Dr. Ego and his staff are friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable! I’m so grateful that I found this new practice. Thank you Paramount Dental!
Latoya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Excellent work. Very good work environment. Your staff is very polite I came in. Got what I needed to get. Done. Quick and in felt no pain during the procedure
Peggy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Excellent dentist
Ryan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
The whole staff is great. They make you feel comfortable and are very efficient. Best dental experience I’ve had.
Francisco R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Excelente
Michael B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Warm and professional. The staff are very helpful and very focused on providing great dental care in a safe environment.
Briana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
My experience with Dr.Chinatu was one of the best. He’s very kind and caring. Marcus Teah the hygienist tech did an awesome job with cleaning my teeth. Both gentlemen were very gentle when attending to my teeth and my mouth. The front staff is also very kind and welcoming.
Linda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
The service and the whole staff are courteous. Explicit service
Tandywe F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Always a pleasant experience, even though it’s the dentist’s office
Arely V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very good.
Williametta C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
It was great. The staff were forthcoming. Very pleasant and made me to feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Chinatu was helpful and told me what was actually going on with me. I look forward to getting my tooth fixed
Whitney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
STELLAR service from the front desk staff to the dentist himself!! Every single person in this office was amazing. I’m sooooo happy they saved my life and was able to see me last minute after my side tooth broke (don’t judge me). I would give this place 10 STARS if I could!! I had such a good time with the dental assistant I didn’t even realize the good Dr had already pulled my tooth out. The best dental experience I’ve ever had…they don’t know yet but I’m coming back with all of my kids because we are family now : )
Carmelita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Great staff. Very professional
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
A lovely and caring dentist. He must be because his staff are not stressed, friendly, and supportive. A great experience at the dentist office. Thank you.
Robert L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Good Experience
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent care in a timely manner.