Testimonials & Reviews

Paramount Dental Care

Chinatu Ego-Osuala, DDS

Dentist located in Takoma Park, MD

84 total reviews

Dr. Chinatu Ego-Osuala always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chinatu Ego-Osuala below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James M.
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent care in a timely manner.
Dawn A.
Submitted 07/19/22
Great dental care and no pain. The Dentist and staff are all wonderful.
Fatime K.
Submitted 07/12/22
Such a lovely staff and Dr was helpful. Extremely appreciative and great full
Darryl H.
Submitted 07/12/22
I cannot express how amazing my experience has been. I highly recommend.
Brendan M.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great experience and great dentist!
Michelle S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Always a great experience!!! Welcoming staff. Dr Ego-Osuala is amazing!!! Very personable and detailed.
Kathryn L.
Submitted 06/03/22
I always have a great experience at Paramount! I tell everyone i know to come here.
Sheila J.
Submitted 05/26/22
Always professional and informative and polite
Zewed T.
Submitted 05/25/22
First he is nice and professional also he did a great job like him a lot and I recommend him ❤️
Emily E.
Submitted 05/19/22
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Chinatu Ego-Osuala, and the team at Paramount Dental. our whole family goes here and they are always patient, kind, and the practice is very clean and organized. I always feel they are thorough and take time to explain the process to me. So glad I found them!
Zahra H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Always an excellent experience! I actually look forward to my daughter and I going to the dentist because of this doctor and facility! 5 stars
Amadou T.
Submitted 04/18/22
My experience with Dr. Chinatu is always a positive one. Every time I visit I know I can expect a friendly, accommodating, and professional environment. The entire staff from the desk attendant's to the Head doctor are all well trained and communicate to ensure a smooth experience. They receive my highest recommendations.
Mastewal D.
Submitted 03/28/22
Professional help and friendly service
Sheena T.
Submitted 03/24/22
The staff was very nice and Dr. Ego-Osuala provided a wealth of information on proper dental care.
Pamela A.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great
Peggy P.
Submitted 02/14/22
Fantastic
Arias S.
Submitted 02/02/22
Omg I could not be anymore thankful Dr. Chinatu is amazing he walked me every step of the way and measure that I was comfortable and had no pain before and after the extraction
Steven P.
Submitted 02/01/22
Was a bit nervous going in to have a filling done, but the entire process was so easy!
Matthew M.
Submitted 01/14/22
The staff and the doctor are very friendly always make me feel part of family.
Carmelita J.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Ego-Osuala and his staff take the anxiety out of going to the dentist. They are friendly and efficient.