Testimonials & Reviews

Paramount Dental Care

Chinatu Ego-Osuala, DDS

Dentist located in Takoma Park, MD

33 total reviews

Dr. Chinatu Ego-Osuala always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chinatu Ego-Osuala below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katina W.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Ego-Osuala is the best dentist I’ve ever had! His team is competent and the environment is welcoming. I have a newfound confidence in my teeth and know I am in excellent hands.
Kitty D.
Submitted 01/06/20
My experience is always pleasant. The staff is very friendly and upbeat. I highly recommend Dr. Ego dental practice to anyone seeking a dentist who gives details regarding treatment and the environment is very clean
Sento B.
Submitted 12/18/19
I needed a emergency teeth treatment and everywhere i called was booked , i tried this place and they were able to get me in and my experience was wonderful! Everyone was so nice even the ladies working front desk! From now on i will come here, they also make you feel really safe and comfortable which is very important.Thank you
Pamela F.
Submitted 11/20/19
I feel safe and being cared for. Very professional staff.
Byron E.
Submitted 11/05/19
I don't think anyone is a fan of getting injections in your oral cavity but Dr. Osuala is a master at gentleness. Take it from me I'm deathly afraid of needles but I came out of the office feeling like a new man with my new filling.
Abigail W.
Submitted 11/05/19
Friendly, professional and explained what needed doing in a straightforward way.
Spencer W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Phenomenal
Ade B.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great, prompt and professional service. Thank you !
Mary M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Always a pleasure. Staff is wonderful as well.
Yvette B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Trusted him good advice and very knowledgeable
Milton C.
Submitted 06/10/19
Not yet finished so far pretty good.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 06/05/19
I was recommended to Dr. Ego-Osuala by Hewan Zeleke, Community Education AmeriHealth Caritas after a horrible "Little Shop of Horrors" experience with "Orin" at Choice Care Dental that left me in tears, fearful and distrusting of dentists. From encountering the receptionist to his assistant to Dr. Ego-Osuala himself they calmed my acute anxiety, conquered my fears and restored my trust with their par excellence in service. They listened to my concerns and were informative throughout the process. On June 4, 2019, I walked out of Paramount Dental showing off my beautiful smile that was restored. Now I can face life's challenges with confidence because I can SMILE again. Thank you Dr. Ego-Osuala and Paramount Dental Care for restoring my smile within 6 weeks.
Pamela F.
Submitted 05/30/19
I feel comfortable and safe with their care
Franco E.
Submitted 04/23/19
Great experience. Nice and careful people.
Go M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Good
Henry O.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great experience!
Courtney K.
Submitted 03/20/19
Everybody that works here so nice and the techs and doc are all very skilled. Hardly any pain even with the numbing needles. Very pleased with the experience and happy to be a new patient.
Kelechi E.
Submitted 03/19/19
Great office
Reginald M.
Submitted 03/15/19
I had a wonderful experience, and I highly recommend this dentist.
Rosalie A.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very professional and courteous staff.