Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Paramount Dental Care

Chinatu Ego-Osuala, DDS

Dentist located in Takoma Park, MD

4.89/5 Star Rating
130 total reviews

Dr. Chinatu Ego-Osuala always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chinatu Ego-Osuala below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
I want to know what date is Anthony’s appointment? Thank you.
April H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
I am a new patient to this practice, so far the experience has been great. The Dr and staff are very nice and friendly, as is the Dr. Very easy to make appointment. I had a procedure performed by the Dr, who was very good and efficient and skilled. I would recommend this practice.
Henri N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
I just had the best experience at the dentist! I know, no one loves going to the dentist, but this was truly a painless (literally!) and stress-free visit. the actual removal of my wisdom teeth was a breeze! quick and efficient, and I was in and out in no time
Dana H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr Chinatu Ego-Osuala is a great Dentist I would recommend him. He has a nice personality, He knows what he is doin. And he honest.
Virginia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Highly recommend! I am new to the DMV and Dr. Ego-Osuala listened to my dental needs, was patient, and very knowledgeable.
Ashley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Dr. Ego is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I’m glad I finally found a dentist that I love!
Joyce K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
The experience was a great one. Dr Ego-Osuala and his staff was friendly and efficient.
Gina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Everyone was very helpful and professional. EXCELLENT
Lyndsay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Talked me through it well.
Josefa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Vary. Nice and professional stuff love it !!!!
Jin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Super quick extraction,and painless
Emeka I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Seemless
Tzeghe Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
I like the practice so clean and the equipment is up to date. The staff are so nice.
Sijia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Everyone's super friendly and Dr. Chinatu Ego-Osuala will explain to me the concepts about flossing from a different perspective that other dentist never had shared with me
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Everything was successful beautiful amazing and I can't wait for my next session
Reginald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Out of all the dentist I have been to, Paramount is the best. Dr. Ego and his staff are Awsome and provide Excepional Customer Service. Very friendly environment and always resolved my problem. I have recommended family members and friends and they are very pleased.
Alvin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
very professional and friendly establishment.
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
I am appreciate to Dr.Chinatu Ego- Osuala,DDS in Paramount Dental Care center. Dr . Osuala ,He is a good Dentist , He takes care of the patients very good and carefully.Dr. Osuala ,He does good job for the patients 's teeth. I am thankful to the treatment of Dr.Osuala and to the Lady , assistant of Dr. Osuala for my Denture.
Regina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Awesome staff was so professional and kind
Lidiya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
My experience was remarkable and outstanding.