Testimonials & Reviews

Paramount Dental Care

Chinatu Ego-Osuala, DDS

Dentist located in Takoma Park, MD

89 total reviews

Dr. Chinatu Ego-Osuala always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chinatu Ego-Osuala below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Williametta C.
Submitted 09/22/22
It was great. The staff were forthcoming. Very pleasant and made me to feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Chinatu was helpful and told me what was actually going on with me. I look forward to getting my tooth fixed
Whitney W.
Submitted 09/15/22
STELLAR service from the front desk staff to the dentist himself!! Every single person in this office was amazing. I’m sooooo happy they saved my life and was able to see me last minute after my side tooth broke (don’t judge me). I would give this place 10 STARS if I could!! I had such a good time with the dental assistant I didn’t even realize the good Dr had already pulled my tooth out. The best dental experience I’ve ever had…they don’t know yet but I’m coming back with all of my kids because we are family now : )
Carmelita J.
Submitted 09/04/22
Great staff. Very professional
Deborah S.
Submitted 09/01/22
A lovely and caring dentist. He must be because his staff are not stressed, friendly, and supportive. A great experience at the dentist office. Thank you.
Robert L.
Submitted 08/31/22
Good Experience
James M.
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent care in a timely manner.
Dawn A.
Submitted 07/19/22
Great dental care and no pain. The Dentist and staff are all wonderful.
Fatime K.
Submitted 07/12/22
Such a lovely staff and Dr was helpful. Extremely appreciative and great full
Darryl H.
Submitted 07/12/22
I cannot express how amazing my experience has been. I highly recommend.
Brendan M.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great experience and great dentist!
Michelle S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Always a great experience!!! Welcoming staff. Dr Ego-Osuala is amazing!!! Very personable and detailed.
Kathryn L.
Submitted 06/03/22
I always have a great experience at Paramount! I tell everyone i know to come here.
Sheila J.
Submitted 05/26/22
Always professional and informative and polite
Zewed T.
Submitted 05/25/22
First he is nice and professional also he did a great job like him a lot and I recommend him ❤️
Emily E.
Submitted 05/19/22
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Chinatu Ego-Osuala, and the team at Paramount Dental. our whole family goes here and they are always patient, kind, and the practice is very clean and organized. I always feel they are thorough and take time to explain the process to me. So glad I found them!
Zahra H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Always an excellent experience! I actually look forward to my daughter and I going to the dentist because of this doctor and facility! 5 stars
Amadou T.
Submitted 04/18/22
My experience with Dr. Chinatu is always a positive one. Every time I visit I know I can expect a friendly, accommodating, and professional environment. The entire staff from the desk attendant's to the Head doctor are all well trained and communicate to ensure a smooth experience. They receive my highest recommendations.
Mastewal D.
Submitted 03/28/22
Professional help and friendly service
Sheena T.
Submitted 03/24/22
The staff was very nice and Dr. Ego-Osuala provided a wealth of information on proper dental care.
Pamela A.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great