Testimonials & Reviews

Paramount Dental Care

Chinatu Ego-Osuala, DDS

Dentist located in Takoma Park, MD

84 total reviews

Dr. Chinatu Ego-Osuala always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chinatu Ego-Osuala below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Naomi N.
Submitted 12/23/21
Very good
Yassin N.
Submitted 11/24/21
Wonderful practitioners with wonderful service
Donald S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very pleasant
Gwendolyn C.
Submitted 11/17/21
As always, the procedure was completely explained, began on-time and consideration given for my comfort.
Kholene C.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Ego-Osuala and his team are very friendly and professional. They go above and beyond to make sure that my needs are meant.
Norma G.
Submitted 11/05/21
By far the best dental experience I’ve ever had! The entire staff was so friendly. Dr. Ego-Osuala was very thorough in explaining what was going to be done and why and I didn’t feel a thing. My forever dental home now.
Emi Y.
Submitted 10/25/21
Precise care!
Wilmatine S.
Submitted 10/12/21
This was my first time visiting this office. I was favorably impressed with the cleanliness and bright atmosphere. All of the staff were kind to me. I was in a lot of pain and afraid of what needed to be done to ease the pain. The doctor and his dental assistant had a kind and calming way about them and made me feel better. Great place to go for dental work.
Washington L.
Submitted 09/15/21
I like this practice. It was a very nice, clean environment, and the Dr Ego-Osuala and his staff are very professional and friendly.
Chiemeziem O.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Jen Hayes was lovely!
Clarence S.
Submitted 08/27/21
my son enjoy his visit there. he said he wants to let his friends know about his dentist
John P.
Submitted 08/05/21
Always easy, fast and helpful service!
Ngozi P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Wonderful doctor and staff. Everyone was on time, and provided excellent dental care.
Ira R.
Submitted 07/20/21
A great experience. Very capable hands.
Ira R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Such a wonderful experience. I was very anxious about my procedure but Dr. EO and his team were so capable and put my mind at ease. They did my dental work professionally and in a very timely manner. Kudos to the Dr. and his staff on a job well done.
Daniel N.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr.Ego-Osuala is very efficient at what he does and I’m thankful for all his help. It’s always a great time when I get to see him and the staff.
Barbara W.
Submitted 07/14/21
Exemplary!
Arsema Z.
Submitted 07/08/21
The best dental experience I have ever had. Dr. Ego-Osuala and his staff are amazing and provide excellent service. I have never had a pleasant dental experience and have always hated going to dentist until I came to Paramount dental. I would highly recommend choosing them as your dental office.
Peggy P.
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent service
Fabiola T.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very satisfied..